Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leroy Holthaus

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leroy Holthaus

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt Stahlke

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordan and Gail have helped me with lots of claims and add ons to my policy over the years. Always great service! Customer service is alive and well at this office! Thanks to everyone including LeRoy who calls to check up on your policy and makes sure you get the best value for your buck."

Hubert Niewinski

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leroy and his team are great to work with. Would recommend to anyone I know"

Nikki Weck

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I delt with Cassie at the mauston wi state farm she was very helpful and delt with all my questions. Also had a couple laughs along the way."

laura marik

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"always get excellant and quick service, very happy with my insurance company"

Danny Corey

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently changed from my long time insurance provider to State Farm for Auto, Motorcycle, and Home insurance. My agent Cassie K. went through a lot of work and explained everything in ways I could understand, especially when it came to home. I appreciated her professionalism and how quickly and accurately she processed everything. Good people like her are the reason customers stay with businesses. I recommend both State Farm and Cassie to any one! They're both great! I'm glad I switched."

Bree

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie will get you everything you need and more. Great service and very professional. State Farm is so lucky to have such a caring and comprehensive employee on their team. Refreshing."

Jason Eastman

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, best insurance company I've been with... never had 1 bad experience yet, and we've had to claim a couple times.."

Melanie Kiel

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and Leroy was very informative and detailed on what my previous Insurance company did and didn't cover and explained the concerns for under coverage. It was very refreshing how they made you feel they really care to get you the right coverage."

Hank Erdman

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie was an amazing asset to our family, going above and beyond when it came to making sure that we were taken care of with the highest level of customer service. Her follow up, communication, and personal approach to the situation are the aspects you look for and greatly appreciate when contacting an agent, extremely positive experience!"

Darian Beamesderfer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying that Cassie is an amazing agent. Not only is she easy to work with she also is very easy to communicate with. I called and needed full coverage insurance after buying a new car in a panic, but Cassie made the process simple and understandable. Very thankful for this wonderful employee. Thank you Cassie from State Farm."

Ken Simes

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very positive experience! Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. We've already recommended them to others."

Amanda Moore

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

Robert Pruka

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with State Farm for many years and Leroy and his team are by far the best agency I have ever worked with. He handled our claim very quickly and isn't afraid to jump into action when needed. A true top notch team in my book"

gene cridelich

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place to get insurance"

Brittany Radavich

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and affordable rates."

Bobbi Southworth

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, great staff, excellent & prompt service."

Mary Welsh

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best and the finest State farm agents there is helpful with phone calls and problems"

Mike Sturek

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leroy has been very helpful in explaining all aspects of my insurance and any additional coverage I have needed. Highly recommend!"

ronald duke

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very helpful and provides great service."

Jessica Kujawa

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gaile is very quick at responding we appreciate that!"

Taper Jon

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personal, honest, straight talk. Great customer service!"

barb gasaway

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gaile Lindvig was the wonderful lady that helped my grandson and I today, he is so grateful that he has affordable insurance. Thank you very much for everything you have done for us. These past 20 years of business with you is proof enough that you run a caring and helpful insurance company."

S M

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always take care of me. I don't even live in town any more and I still call them, because no matter what I am calling about they are always willing to help, friendly and figure out the best way to help me, even if I just have questions, or need quotes. Myself and my family have gone here for decades, and they are still awesome. Gaile and Lauren are the best!"

Perry Miller

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"great company, great agent,"

Deann Gollmar

February 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very good experience."