Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leroy Holthaus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leroy Holthaus

5 out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Eastman

Jason Eastman

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, best insurance company I've been with... never had 1 bad experience yet, and we've had to claim a couple times.."
Profile photo of Melanie Kiel

Melanie Kiel

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cassie and Leroy was very informative and detailed on what my previous Insurance company did and didn't cover and explained the concerns for under coverage. It was very refreshing how they made you feel they really care to get you the right coverage."
Profile photo of Hank Erdman

Hank Erdman

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Darian Beamesderfer

Darian Beamesderfer

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ken Simes

Ken Simes

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very positive experience! Everyone was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. We've already recommended them to others."
Profile photo of Amanda Moore

Amanda Moore

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Robert Pruka

Robert Pruka

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with State Farm for many years and Leroy and his team are by far the best agency I have ever worked with. He handled our claim very quickly and isn't afraid to jump into action when needed. A true top notch team in my book"
Profile photo of gene cridelich

gene cridelich

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place to get insurance"
Profile photo of Brittany Radavich

Brittany Radavich

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff and affordable rates."
Profile photo of Bobbi Southworth

Bobbi Southworth

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great company, great staff, excellent & prompt service."
Profile photo of Mary Welsh

Mary Welsh

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"One of the best and the finest State farm agents there is helpful with phone calls and problems"
Profile photo of Mike Sturek

Mike Sturek

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leroy has been very helpful in explaining all aspects of my insurance and any additional coverage I have needed. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ronald duke

ronald duke

September 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is very helpful and provides great service."
Profile photo of Jessica Kujawa

Jessica Kujawa

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gaile is very quick at responding we appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Taper Jon

Taper Jon

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personal, honest, straight talk. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of barb gasaway

barb gasaway

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of S M

S M

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Perry Miller

Perry Miller

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"great company, great agent,"
Profile photo of Deann Gollmar

Deann Gollmar

February 14, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very good experience."
Profile photo of Scott Hopper

Scott Hopper

November 27, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Kekelis

David Kekelis

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very capable agent. Well-run office. Personable and friendly. Would put my trust in Leroy Holthaus Agency."
Profile photo of Jericho Hedblom

Jericho Hedblom

February 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer with Leroy for a few years now. He is awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Kevin Hegg

Kevin Hegg

February 8, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jackie hefner

Jackie hefner

June 24, 2015

5  out of  5
"Love Leroy, he is a great agent that will make sure you get the coverage you need. Will definitely recommend him"
Profile photo of nic hefner

nic hefner

June 24, 2015

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Would highly recommend him to anyone!"